LUSH ‘Eyes Right’ mascara.

DSC02822

Hello all!

(Iknowit’sbeenagesbutlifehappensdoyouforgiveme?yesgreatgood)

This post is mainly to ease me back into blogging, so excuse the lack of anything substantial to say.

You’ll know I’ve written about my mascara several times before, (I wrote a review here, and showed my minimalist make up collection here) so there’s not really much else to say other than the fact that I still use it. For where I’m at right now in my life and the options available to me, it’s the best solution. It’s small, doesn’t irritate my eyes, (which my one attempt at homemade mascara did) it’s easy to wipe away when I inevitably smudge my eyelid…

One thing I haven’t shared before are good photos of what you can achieve with good application of this mascara. I finally have a decent camera so I thought I’d upload some…

 

DSC02815DSC02817

 

See you soon with an actual post 😛

Leave a comment